Set a Meeting for RECon 2019

Set a Meeting for RECon 2019

RECon is only a few days away! Still need to set up a meeting? Below are the contacts for the Weingarten Realty leasing team.

 

California

Andy Armstrong
C: 408.608.9593 | O: 916.727.2102
Email : AArmstrong@Weingarten.com

View Portfolio

Colorado

Heather Wiseman
O: 303.801.3701
Email : HWiseman@Weingarten.com

View Portfolio

Arizona

Brooke Harvey 
C: 713.202.5535 | O: 602.217.8861
Email : BHarvey@Weingarten.com

View Portfolio

Texas

Brad Kilbride
O: 713.866.6942
Email : BKilbride@Weingarten.com

View Portfolio

Carrie Murray

C: 281.389.6968 | O: 713.866.6959
Email: CMurray@Weingarten.com

View Portfolio

Christi Davis
O: 713.866.6914
Email : CDavis@Weingarten.com

View Portfolio

John Wise
C: 713.907.0125  | O : 713.866.6983
Email : JWise@Weingarten.com

View Portfolio

Orlando, FL

Patrick Frease
C: 919.604.4367 | O: 407.563.1136
Email : PFrease@Weingarten.com

View Portfolio

South Florida

Nicole Townsend
C: 561.862.8875 | O: 954.938.2584

View Portfolio

Daniel Gardner
C: 904.534.8785 | O: 954.938.2586
Email : DGardner@Weingarten.com

View Portfolio

Georgia

Kelly Hand
O: 770.618.1088
Email : KHand@Weingarten.com
View Portfolio

Shannon Mullinax
O: 770.618.1082
Email : SMullinax@Weingarten.com

View Portfolio